See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  Sep 25 Sun Sep 26 Mon Sep 27 Tue Sep 28 Wed Sep 29 Thu Sep 30 Fri Oct 01 Sat Oct 02 Sun Oct 03 Mon Oct 04 Tue Oct 05 Wed Oct 06 Thu Oct 07 Fri Oct 08 Sat Oct 09 Sun Oct 10 Mon
Double room

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

100

100

100

100

100

90

90

90
Twin Room

100

95

95

95

95

95

110

110

110

110

110

110

95

95
Camera Matrimoniale Economy

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90

90
Camera matrimoniale uso singola

77

77

77

77

77

77

87

87

87

87

87

87

77

77
Triple Room

105

105

105

105

105

125

125

115

130

130

130

130

130

105

105
Junior Suite

129

129

129

129

135

135

135

140

140

140

140

140

140

129

129

129
Suite with Jacuzzi

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

170

170

170

170

170

170

159

159

159
Suite Family

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179

179
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions