x

Prenota Online

alla Migliore Tariffa! Garantita OFFERTA SPECIALE SCONTO 10%
  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Pavia Del Duca***

Via Togliatti snc riferimento nr. civico 115 - Cava Manara - PV
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jul 10 Fri Jul 11 Sat Jul 12 Sun Jul 13 Mon Jul 14 Tue Jul 15 Wed Jul 16 Thu Jul 17 Fri Jul 18 Sat Jul 19 Sun Jul 20 Mon Jul 21 Tue Jul 22 Wed Jul 23 Thu Jul 24 Fri Jul 25 Sat
Double room

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82

82
Twin Room

82

82

82

82

82

82
Camera Matrimoniale

82

82

82

82

82

82
Camera Doppia uso Singolo

70

70

70

70

70

70
Triple Room

89

89

89

89

89

89
Junior Suite

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110

110
Suite with Jacuzzi

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139

139
Suite Family

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159

159
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions